Facebook Instagram Youtube
Home > Plan An Event > Approved Caterers

Approved Caterers

Barn Door ~ Food/Alcohol

Barn Door ~ Food/Alcohol

432-337-4142 ~ odessabarndoor@grandecom.net
Bean Jammin Java ~ Coffee Trailer

Bean Jammin Java ~ Coffee Trailer

Benjamin Keele ~ 432-994-5982 ~coffee@beanjamminjava.com
Brown's BBQ ~ Food

Brown's BBQ ~ Food

Todd Brown ~ 432-352-1658 ~ getaroundbrown@gmail.com

Buttermilk Sky ~ Food

Buttermilk Sky ~ Food

432-218-8782
Cadillac Rose' ~ Food

Cadillac Rose' ~ Food

Brandt Tomaska ~ 817-247-6115 ~ brandt@cadillacrosetx.com
Cafe Venture ~ Food/Alcohol

Cafe Venture ~ Food/Alcohol

1-888-383-3246 ~ catering@cafeventure.com
Chick-Fil-A ~ Food

Chick-Fil-A ~ Food

Dianne Jones~ 432-425-3319
Chick-fil-a ~ Food

Chick-fil-a ~ Food

Jason Shaffer ~ 432-687-1282
Chicken Express ~ Food

Chicken Express ~ Food

Client may bring in

Chuck Wagon Gang ~ Food

Chuck Wagon Gang ~ Food

432-332-8143 ~ info@ocwg.org
Chuy's ~ Food

Chuy's ~ Food

Eric Stump GM ~ 210-400-1002 ~ chuys114@chuys.com
Convee Foods ~ Food

Convee Foods ~ Food

Taiwo Esan ~ 432-599-3876 ~ conveefoods@gmail.com
Cotton Culinary  ~ Food

Cotton Culinary ~ Food

Ashley Lueskow ~ 281-505-8536 ~ Ashley.lueskow@cottonteam.com
Domino's ~ Food

Domino's ~ Food

432-570-1990
Double Tree Hospitality ~ Food/Alcohol

Double Tree Hospitality ~ Food/Alcohol

432-683-6131
Exquisite Catering ~ Food

Exquisite Catering ~ Food

Michael Olivas ~ 432-352-6101 ~ chefmichaels@hotmail.com
Gerardo's Grill & Cantina ~ Food/Alcohol

Gerardo's Grill & Cantina ~ Food/Alcohol

Jerry Morales ~ 432-570-8012
Heroes Meals ~ Food

Heroes Meals ~ Food

Sherif Kaissi ~ 432-262-0088 ~ sherif@heroesmeals.com
Hops & Bubbles ~ Alcohol

Hops & Bubbles ~ Alcohol

Ryan Hooper ~ 432-631-2746 ~ hopsandbubbles21@gmail.com
HTeaO ~ Beverage

HTeaO ~ Beverage

432-699-2098
Indulgence Catering ~ Food/Alcohol

Indulgence Catering ~ Food/Alcohol

Kimberly Herard ~ 432-218-7595 ~ indulgencecatering@hotmail.com
Food

Jalisco's ~ Food

Carlos Guillen ~ 432-438-8202 ~ cmguillenf@hotmail.com
Jason's Deli ~ Food

Jason's Deli ~ Food

432-682-2200
KD'S BBQ ~ Food/Alcohol

KD'S BBQ ~ Food/Alcohol

Dustin Freeman ~ 432-683-5013
Ledgens Pizza ~ Food

Ledgens Pizza ~ Food

Stephen Warren ~ 432-894-5136 ~ swarren1877@gmail.com
Longhorn Steakhouse ~ Food/Alcohol

Longhorn Steakhouse ~ Food/Alcohol

432-689-0274
Los Fabela's ~ Food

Los Fabela's ~ Food

432-563-3505 ~ fabelasrestaurant@yahoo.com
Mac's BBQ and Catering ~ Food/Alcohol

Mac's BBQ and Catering ~ Food/Alcohol

432-247-5654
Martha's Mexican Place ~ Food

Martha's Mexican Place ~ Food

432-894-1720
Marty G's Cajun Eats, LLC ~ Food

Marty G's Cajun Eats, LLC ~ Food

337-319-0616 ~ martygscajuneats.com
Mesquite Catering Co.  ~ Food

Mesquite Catering Co. ~ Food

Aaron Perez ~ 432-352-5324
Michael's Charcoal Grill ~ Food

Michael's Charcoal Grill ~ Food

Alex King ~ 432-686-9030 ~ Micheals.midland@gmail.com
Midland Meat Co. ~ Food

Midland Meat Co. ~ Food

wecater@midlandmeatco.com
Mulberry Café ~ Food

Mulberry Café ~ Food

Yvonne Higareda ~ 432-242-5952
Food

Nothing Bundt Cakes ~ Food

Debra Holt ~ 432-661-2872~ Midland@nothingbundtcakes.com
Opal's Table ~ Food/Alcohol

Opal's Table ~ Food/Alcohol

432-687-1158 ~ chip@opalstable.com
Pachuco's ~ Food

Pachuco's ~ Food

www.pachucos432.com ~ pmfco2019@gmail.com ~ 325-812-2708
Perini Ranch Steakhouse ~ Food

Perini Ranch Steakhouse ~ Food

1-800-367-1721 ~ suzanne@periniranch.com

Phoenix Catering ~ Food

Phoenix Catering ~ Food

Jay Thedford ~ 432-528-2233
Pista House ~ Food

Pista House ~ Food

Krishna Manthena ~ 972-635-5657
Ranchland Hills ~ Food/Alcohol

Ranchland Hills ~ Food/Alcohol

432-682-3729 ~ events@ranchlandhills.com
Rosa's Tortilla Factory ~ Food

Rosa's Tortilla Factory ~ Food

Karen Hopkins ~ 817-377-6274 ~ khopkins@bobbycox.com
Saltgrass ~ Food / Alcohol

Saltgrass ~ Food / Alcohol

Ethan Bailey ~ 432-699-0476 ~ sgmd@ldry.com
Shipley Donuts ~ Food

Shipley Donuts ~ Food

Client may bring in
Tanks BBQ & Catering ~ Food

Tanks BBQ & Catering ~ Food

432-684-0006


Tea2go ~ Beverage

Tea2go ~ Beverage

Heather Garvin ~ 432-413-8965 ~ heather@tea2gomidland.com
Texas Roadhouse ~ Food/Alcohol

Texas Roadhouse ~ Food/Alcohol

432-689-7427
Alcohol

Texas Tap Co. ~ Alcohol

(432) 638-5122 ~ david@texastap.com

The Bar ~ Food

The Bar ~ Food

Judy Farris ~ 432-685-1757~thebaroffice@gmail.com
TkiLaz ~Food

TkiLaz ~Food

Adolfo Gomez ~ 432-599-6891 ~ tkilaz2017@gmail.com
Triple Threat ~ Food/Food Truck/Alcohol

Triple Threat ~ Food/Food Truck/Alcohol

James Simmons ~ 432-741-9371
Wolfman Catering ~ Food

Wolfman Catering ~ Food

432-770-6354 info@wolfmancatering.com
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals